Officers


Guardian
Stuart Monk
stuart.monk@yale.edu

Chairman
Daniel Tokarz
daniel.tokarz@yale.edu

Scrivener
Christopher Sung
christopher.sung@yale.edu

Chief Whip
Joseph Brownsberger
joe.brownsberger@yale.edu

Auxiliary Whip
Navid Kiassat
navid.kiassat@yale.edu

Treasurer
Vienna Scott
vienna.scott@yale.edu

Viceroy
Julian Assele
julian.assele@yale.edu