Officers


Guardian
Snigdha Nandipati
snigdha.nandipati@yale.edu

Chairman
Canaan F. Harris
canaan.harris@yale.edu

Scrivener
Sean Bland
sean.bland@yale.edu

Chief Whip
Daniel J. Tokarz
daniel.tokarz@yale.edu

Auxiliary Whip
Kayla V. Bartsch
kayla.bartsch@yale.edu

Treasurer
Heather M. McClure
heather.mcclure@yale.edu

Viceroy
Christian L. Conway
christian.conway@yale.edu