Officers


Guardian
Julian Assele
julian.assele@yale.edu

Chairman
Kayla Barsch
kayla.barsch@yale.edu

Scrivener
Joseph Brownsberger
joe.brownsberger@yale.edu

Chief Whip
Vienna Scott
vienna.scott@yale.edu

Auxiliary Whip
Anthony Hejduk
anthony.hejduk@yale.edu

Treasurer
Sharon Kwinjo
sharon.kwinjo@yale.edu

Viceroy
Vivian Armitage
vivian.armitage@yale.edu