Officers


Guardian
Clara Romero
clara.romero@yale.edu

Chairman
Sherry Ann Morgenstern
sherry.morgenstern@yale.edu

Scrivener
Nikita Saleev
nikita.saleev@yale.edu

Chief Whip
Alex S. Croxford
alex.croxford@yale.edu

Auxiliary Whip
Canaan Harris
canaan.harris@yale.edu

Treasurer
Snigdha Nandipati
snigdha.nandipati@yale.edu

Vicereine
Evy M. Behling
evelyn.behling@yale.edu