Officers


Guardian
Mary N. Chukwu
mary.chukwu@yale.edu

Chairman
Alex S. Croxford
alex.croxford@yale.edu

Scrivener
Julian Assele
julian.assele@yale.edu

Chief Whip
Canaan Harris
canaan.harris@yale.edu

Auxiliary Whip
Daniel Tokarz
daniel.tokarz@yale.edu

Treasurer
Anthony Hejduk
anthony.hejduk@yale.edu

Viceroy
Stuart Monk
stuart.monk@yale.edu